Site is being updated
O'zbekcha Русский Ўзбекча English

Cooperation in the trade and economic sphere

  1. Republic of Belarus
  2. Republic of Georgia
  3. Republic of Kazakhstan
  4. Kyrgyz Republic
  5. Republic of Moldova
  6. Russian Federation
  7. Turkmenistan*
  8. Ukraine
  9. Republic of Tajikistan
  10. Republic of Azerbaijan

* Import customs duties are not levied on goods according to a mutually agreed list in accordance with bilateral agreements